SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

LICENSING COMMITTEE

Meeting held 16th May 2012

PRESENT: Councillors Jenny Armstrong, David Barker, Nikki Bond, Jillian

Creasy, Neale Gibson, Vickie Priestley, John Robson, Ian

Saunders, Clive Skelton, Geoff Smith, Stuart Wattam and Phillip

Wood

.....

1. **APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE**

There were no apologies for absence.

2. **APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR**

RESOLVED: That Councillor John Robson be appointed Chair and Councillor Clive Skelton be appointed Deputy Chair of the Committee.

3. DAY AND TIME OF MEETINGS

RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held on Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays weekly at 10.00am, or as and when required.

This page is intentionally left blank